Malta Girl Guides

Malta Girl Guides

Where We Are

National Headquarters
The Malta Girl Guides Association
49 Capuchins Street
Floriana FRN 1052

Apart from our National Heaquarters, the association is divided into 3 districts as follows:


North - Sliema St Joseph, Pembroke, San Gwann, Swieqi, Qawra, Rabat-Gozo

Central - Rabat, Hamrun, St Venera, Attard, Dingli, Mosta, Qormi

South - Paola, Cospicua, B'Bugia, St Lucia, Fgura, Luqa, M'Scala, Tarxien, Zejtun


Check out the map to see the location and contact information for each village mentioned above.